EPIK International successfully implemented and certified its management system in accordance with, ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems, ISO 14001 Environment Management Systems, and OHSAS 18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems.

The ISO 9000 family of standards relate to quality management systems and are designed to help organizations ensure they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders. The standards are published by ISO, the International Organization for Standardization, and are available through National standards bodies.

ISO 9000 deals with the fundamentals of quality management systems, including the eight management principles on which the family of standards is based.

  1. Customer Focus
  2. Leadership
  3. Involvement of People
  4. Process Approach 
  5. System Approach to Management
  6. Continual Improvement
  7. Factual Approach to Decision Making
  8. Mutually Beneficial Supplier Relationships

EPIK International’s certified Integrated Management System consists of the processes, procedures, business flowcharts and forms that cover all aspects of project management & construction industry standards, starting from business development and covering all phases of the construction business. The 3-Phase Construction Quality Control Plan assures that the quality of the actual construction work at the site meets and exceeds the requirements of the contract specifications.

Our primary objective in defining the Integrated Management System is to ensure the systematical and constant development of all activities and departments of Epik, keeping in mind the requests and needs of our clients in accordance with administrative goals and principles.

Epik believes that attaining ongoing and extensive development of our management system is only possible with open communications by all stakeholders is achieved.